CEO

Khuong Le

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 40 078 7193
posti Created with Sketch.
khuong.le@villageworks.com

HR & Finance Manager

Milla Kangaspunta

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 755 5187
posti Created with Sketch.
milla.kangaspunta@villageworks.com

Account Manager

Paula Mytty

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 783 7990
posti Created with Sketch.
paula.mytty@villageworks.com

Project Manager

Kim Nguyen

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 218 4310
posti Created with Sketch.
kim.nguyen@villageworks.com

Marketing Manager

Daniela Katro

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 493 9571
posti Created with Sketch.
daniela.katro@villageworks.com

Project Specialist

Helmi Viippola

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 781 8699
posti Created with Sketch.
helmi.viippola@villageworks.com

Team Leader

Maiju Liimatta

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 781 8859
posti Created with Sketch.
maiju.liimatta@villageworks.com

Community Coordinator

Anna Katila

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 491 8228
posti Created with Sketch.
anna.katila@villageworks.com

Community Coordinator

Aki Nevalainen

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 493 5434
posti Created with Sketch.
aki.nevalainen@villageworks.com

Community Coordinator

Ida Karttunen

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 493 7008
posti Created with Sketch.
ida.karttunen@villageworks.com

Community Coordinator

Emma Pajunen

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 728 0368
posti Created with Sketch.
emma.pajunen@villageworks.com

IT-help & Maintenance

Aleksandar Manev

puhelin Created with Sketch.
+358 44 749 0680
posti Created with Sketch.
aleksandar.manev@villageworks.com

Partner

Petja Papula

posti Created with Sketch.
petja.papula@villageworks.com

Service Manager

Hanna Vaitti

posti Created with Sketch.
(äitiyslomalla)
Ota yhteyttä

Village Works

Fredrikinkatu 61, 00100 Helsinki